University of the Arts London

  • Address: 272 High Holborn
    WC1V 7EY
  • Telephone: 020 7514 6000


University of the Arts London is a collegiate university in London, England, specialising in arts, design, fashion and the performing arts. It is a federation of six arts colleges: Camberwell College of Arts, Central Saint Martins, Chelsea College of Arts, the London College of Communication, the London College of Fashion and Wimbledon College of Arts. It was established as a university in 2003, and took its present name in 2004.